There is a strong PTA in the school. They give proper advice and co-operate very enthusiastically to make all the activities and functions of the school a grand success. The list of present Office-Bearers is given below

  1. Mr.Rijumon M.P (President)
  2. Meera
  3. Sreeji Biju
  4. Friji Varghese
  5. Jissy Johny
  6. Soumini Sunil
  7. P K Poulose